Make a Donation


Indian Road Safety Campaign has launched the Journey to Safety Webinar Series with a vision to empower youth and bring all stakeholders together on one platform to discuss and learn about various aspects of road safety. In this series, experts from various domains and industries will share their opinions and knowledge which will motivate participants to take steps to achieve our goal of Vision Zero.

Upcoming Webinar


21 Webinars

29 Speakers

2500+ Attendees

24 Countries

43% Increase
in Awareness

Speaker Rating

Overall Rating


Mr. Girikumar Kumaresh

Senior Technical Architect, Bosch & Board of Advisory Member-IRSC

Mr. Piyush Tiwari

Founder and CEO, SaveLIFE Foundation

Prof. Geetam Tiwari

TRIPP Chair Professor at the Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Delhi

Dr. Rajesh S Kumar

Director GCS NITI Aayog

Mr Abhay Damle

Principal Commissioner of Income Tax, Mumbai , Former Joint Secretary - MoRTH

Dr Eva Molnar

Independent Advisor- Transport and Road safety, Former Director Transport Division

Mr IV Rao

Former Sr MEO Eng & Director MACE, Board Of Advisory - IRSC

Ms Rashmi Urdhwareshe

Director of Automotive Research Association of India

Ms Bindu Santha Philip

General Manager- Automated Driving Functions , BOSCH

Mr Rohit Nair

Head of Marketing and Business Strategy BOSCH Chassis System Control India

Mr Abhay Mannikar

Senior Deputy Director and Head Safety Homologation and Passive Safety Laboratory at ARAI

Mr. KK Kapila

Chairman and MD, ICT

Dr. Sushma Sagar

Professor and Sr. Surgeon, AIIMS Trauma Surgery, and Board of Advisory, IRSC

Dr. Etienne Krug

MD. MPH Director, WHO

Mr. Ramashankar Pandey

MD, Hella India Lighting Ltd

Ms. Ekta Kumar

Country Lead- CSR , Shell

T Krishna Prasad IPS

Retired DGP and Chairman Road Safety Authority Hyderabad

Dr. Ajit Kumar Chaturvedi

Director,IIT Roorkee

Dr. T. G. Sitharam

Director, IIT Guwahati

Prof. K. Ramchandra Rao

Coordinator -Transportation Research and Injury Prevention Programme (TRIPP)

Dr. G Gururaj

Department of Epidemiology & faculty member at National Institute of Mental Health and Neuro Sciences, Bangalore

Mr Dipak Dash

Senior Reporter with TOI, Board Member- IRSC

Prof Amita Bhide

M.A.(TISS) , Ph.D.

Mr. Ravishankar Rajaraman

Technical Director of JP Research India

Dr. Kulanthayan KC Mani

Professor of Department of Community Health, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia and Director, Safe Kids Malaysia

Dr. Neelima Chakraborty

Senior Principal Scientist, Traffic Engineering and Safety Research Area, Central Road Research Institute

Ms. Babni Lal

Economic Advisor, The Ministry of Road Transport & Highways

Dr.Nhan Tran

Head, Safety and Mobility, Former Coordinator, Unintentional Injury Prevention,WHO

Mr. Dheerendra Samineni

Founder and Chief Trainer at SAFE DRIVE INDIA

Mr. Sudershan S. Gusain

Sr-Dy General Manager-Technical Marketing, Training and standards & Regulations, Bridgestone India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Dheerendra Samineni

Founder and Chief Trainer at SAFE DRIVE INDIA

Want to be a speaker? Register Here


Defensive Driving in adverse conditions

Oct. 27, 2020

Tyre safety

Sept. 13, 2020

Self-Defensive Driving

Sept. 6, 2020

Gender Equity in Road Safety Solutions

Aug. 30, 2020

Understanding the role of Transport Research Wing of MoRTH

Aug. 16, 2020

Impact of Mental Health on Road Safety Education

Aug. 9, 2020